Wait a minute, did he just end that edit on a handgrab and not a double? That’s breaking the rules of pretty much every ski edit ever. Just so you know guys, if you got a double in your edit, no matter how hucked, un-grabbed, and hideously executed and/or landed it is, it’s the ender. Even Nicky Keefer knows that. At any rate, we were wondering with Tim Durtschi had been doing with those 37 pockets on his Saga Anomie jacket, but I guess he’d been keeping tons of ill backcountry tricks zipped up in those damn things. Oh, snap!